Departure Approaches: What I Do Before Leaving Dublin- Procrastinate

Packing up six months worth of stuff- we all know it blows. I lost so many socks…

The truth is, I really don’t want to pack right now. So instead I built a fort:
i

And in that fort I’ve done nothing but cruise youtube and read my book. Ask me how NOT to be productive, cause that’s what I’m good at.

I know you want to see what I was looking at!


But is there a difference…in de beauty of two rhinoceroseS!

Then there’s this guy…

And this awesome movie..Latcho Drom- a musical odyssey of the Gypsies


And this boss-

I hope acoustic music never dies. There is a lot of electronic repetition in popular music right now. There’s nothing like a good accordion and a good set of pipes!

 

~ by evanlitsios on December 16, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
